May & June Donations

Though I have been quiet about posting, I have still be actively writing and working. Later this week, I’ll have three addresses to share for places and people who have received hate mail this past couple of months. The goal is to make their mailboxes a better place, and, you know, consequentially, the world a better place.

For May, I made a donation to Planned Parenthood of Illinois.

For June, I made a donation to Black Alliance for Just Immigration.

The donations come from sales of the Stamp Out Hate postcards, stickers and stamps. As ever, I’m so happy that people are working with me as we try to support a greater positivity in our world. I just added that word to my computer’s dictionary. I’m going to be using it a lot.

Be kind. Try hard. Send hope.

Leave a Reply

